Grammy’s Looks 2013

securedownload (2)
Kelly Osbourne: Safe, simple and black. Can’t go wrong with that. She know Joan Rivers will rip that ass up.
Nicole Kidman: She reminds me of a long Christmas ornament. I think a cobalt blue gown would have been wonderful.
Katy Perry: Love the minty color! Very refreshing. Love the length. Great look for her!
Kelly Rowland: The cutouts on the bottom cheapens the look for me. We know you sexy! Don’t spell it out for us.
Rhi-Rhi: Classic love. Very elegant. Love everything about this look. Color is simply stunning!
J-Lo: Very disappointed. Bad hair. Dress is bleh!!! Nothing special about this. Keep it moving, people.
Taylor Swift: Everytime I see her, she looks the same. Not feeling the neck thing.
Random RedHead: WTF?! Who told her that look was hot? That’s right. Nofuckingbody.
Adele: (Sighs) I believe my grandma had that throw and you made it into a dress. How resourceful.
Beyoncé: She know she went to have drinks with Jay-Z before the show. And didn’t feel like changing afterwards.
Carrie: Like the design. Supercute strappy number.

 

About pynkkashmere

Fashion, Men and the Shit We Like.
This entry was posted in Celebrities, clothes, shit we like and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Grammy’s Looks 2013

  1. Damey says:

    J.Lo’s dress looked like she draped herself with a sheet.

    I loved Kelly’s dressed I thought she looked gorgeous

  2. I totally agree with you! Adele’s dress was to busy, and looked like a tablecloth lmaooo. Great post! :*
    ~ Maya ~

Leave a comment