Oh…You Meant to Put that Outfit On?!!

BET 106 & Park With Special Guest Tamar Braxton

Last week, I watched a bit of 106 and Park and saw Tamar Braxton. I didn’t change the channel for ten minutes and not because I was interested in what she was saying. In fact, I don’t remember one word she said. All I saw was this god-awful, hideous outfit that Tamar found at the resale shop twenty years ago. Everything is wrong. The color. The material. The fit. (Or the lack of it.) The shoes, the hair, the everything. She is known for telling others to “Get your life!”, but Tamar, sweetheart, you need to snatch your own.

About pynkkashmere

Fashion, Men and the Shit We Like.
This entry was posted in Celebrities, clothes, shit we don't like, shoes, TV and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment